Philippine Produkte

Your contacts in Bochum

Steven Sorg
(Inside Sales Manager West)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-123
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-105

s.sorg@philippine-eps.de

Heike Colary-Theis
(Sales)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-120
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-105


h.colary@philippine-eps.de

Christina Drefke
(Sales)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-139

Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-105


c.drefke@philippine-eps.de

Rebecca Tibussek
(Sales)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-128
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-105

r.tibussek@philippine-eps.de

Sandra Reimers
(Sales | Roof)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-121
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-250

s.reimers@philippine-eps.de

Laura Walter
(Sales | Roof)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-124
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-250

l.walter@philippine-eps.de

Sebastian Grymel
(Technic)
(Planning Cut to Fall Roof)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-131
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-3131

s.grymel@philippine-eps.de

Jan Schroth
(Disposition | Delivery)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-144
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-103

j.schroth@philippine-eps.de

Oliver Schüler
(Disposition | Delivery)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-126
Fax: +49 (0)234 87 96-103

o.schueler@philippine-eps.de

Mike Kevin Göcke
(Apprentice)

Phone: +49 (0)234 87 96-142 
Fax: +49 (0)23487 96-105


mk.goecke@philippine-eps.de

Image

Contact

Philippine GmbH & Co. Dämmstoffsysteme KG
Bövinghauser Straße 50-58
44805 Bochum - Germany

Phone: (0)234 8796-0
Fax: (0)234 8796-102

Image
Image
Image
Image
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.