Philippine Produkte

Ihre

Ansprechpartner

in Bochum

Steven Sorg
(Leitung Innendienst Nord-West)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-123
Fax (02 34) 87 96-105

s.sorg@philippine-eps.de

Rebecca Tibussek
(Verkauf)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-128

Fax (02 34) 87 96-105

r.tibussek@philippine-eps.de

Sabrina Greinert
(Verkauf)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-120

Fax (02 34) 87 96-105

s.greinert@philippine-eps.de

Sandra Reimers
(Verkauf - Dach)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-121
Fax (02 34) 87 96-250

s.reimers@philippine-eps.de

Manja Küper
(Verkauf - Dach)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-124
Fax (02 34) 87 96-250

m.kueper@philippine-eps.de

Sara Zakrzewski
(Verkauf - Dach)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-139
Fax (02 34) 87 96-250

s.zakrzewski@philippine-eps.de

Sebastian Grymel
(Technik)
(Gefälledach-Zeichnungen)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-131
Fax (02 34) 87 96-3131

s.grymel@philippine-eps.de

Jan Schroth
(Disposition)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-144
Fax (02 34) 87 96-103

j.schroth@philippine-eps.de

Oliver Schüler
(Disposition)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-126
Fax (02 34) 87 96-103

o.schueler@philippine-eps.de

Mike Kevin Göcke
(Auszubildender)

Tel. (02 34) 87 96-142 
Fax (02 34) 87 96-105


mk.goecke@philippine-eps.de

Image

Kontakt

Philippine GmbH & Co. Dämmstoffsysteme KG
Bövinghauser Straße 50-58
44805 Bochum

Telefon  0234 8796-0
Telefax  0234 8796-102

Image
Image
Image
Image
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.